Olim Resident Department

The Department for Immigration Absorption of the Tel Aviv Yafo Municipality is devoted to helping each new resident - each oleh or olah - build his or her home and future in Tel Aviv Yafo. 


 

Specifically, we seek to help you:

  • Prepare for your Aliya
  • Access the city's diverse professional networks and build a fulfilling career path
  • Participate in an appropriate ulpan suited to your level and lifestyle
  • Integrate into the city's cultural and community eco-systems
  • Receive and manage relevant municipal information, and more.

We offer our services in English, French, Russian, Spanish, and Portuguese 

Contact us via email: olim@tel-aviv.gov.il

Contact us

If you have any questions about Tel Aviv or any of the above, please feel free to write:

 

Director for the Department of Immigration Absorption
Amir Dor dor_a@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il


Director of Projects for English-Speaking Olim:

Alice Marcus marcus_a@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Facebook :  https://www.facebook.com/Olim.Tel.Aviv  


Director of Projects for French-Speaking Olim
Yael Sitbon sitbon_y@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Fanny Flender flender_f@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Facebook :  https://www.facebook.com/olimfrancophonesdetelaviv 


Director of Projects for Russian-Speaking Olim

Tanya Shalk Chalov Kozlov_t@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Eva Volkovich volkovich_e@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Vera Zinal zinal_v@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Facebook :  https://www.facebook.com/olimTLV 


Director of Projects for Spanish/Portuguese Speaking Olim

Clara Benaderet aderet_ben@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Facebook :  https://www.facebook.com/Olim-TLV-Espa%C3%B1ol-2027518270797834

Where we are located

Our Offices are on Balfour 14 (the old Strauss Building) in the center of Tel Aviv. In addition, we regularly host office hours in ulpanim and other city structures in the city.
Back to Top