Yafo Business Education Culture Tourism Transportation Social services Sustainability
From the Mayor
From the Mayor From the Mayor
History
Strategic Plan
A Statistical Overview
City Council
Global City
City In Numbers
Filming in Tel Aviv
The White City
International Relations
Residents
Study abroad and Academia
Global City Passport
Global City Time Out
Tourism Association
The Tel Aviv Foundation
Global City Administration
Academic Portal

Global City Administration

1 Zeitlin Street, Tel Aviv-Yafo, 69546,
Tel. 972-3-7253861, Fax. 972-3-6959684
Email: global_city@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Global City Tel Aviv Tel Aviv Global City

Global City Unit

Hila Oren, General Director, oren_h@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Avner Warner, Director of Economic Affairs, warner_a@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Betty Shoyke, Office Manager, Shoyke_b@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Eytan Schwartz, Director of International Content, eytan@tel-aviv.gov.il
Medy Shvide, Art Year Manager, medy.shvide@gmail.com
Noa Leshno Yaar, Global Service, yaar_n@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Shmuel Ben- Tovim, Economic Consultant, shmuel@ben-tovim.com
Suzanna Kreimer, Director of International Development, suzanna@tel-aviv.gov.il
Tzahi Mizrahi, C.F.O, Mizrahi_z@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Yael Nir, Art Year Project Coordinator nir_y@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

All rights reserved by the Tel Aviv-Yafo Municipality, 69 Even Gavirol Street, Phone: 1-599-588888, * 9106.
This site provides general content only. Terms and conditions stated herein can change without notice or legal obligation