Yafo Business Education Culture Tourism Transportation Social services Sustainability
From the Mayor
From the Mayor From the Mayor
History
Strategic Plan
A Statistical Overview
City Council
Global City
City In Numbers
Filming in Tel Aviv
The White City
International Relations
Residents
Study abroad and Academia
Global City Passport
Global City Time Out
Tourism Association
The Tel Aviv Foundation
Global City Administration
City Council

Mayor

Ron Huldai
Phone No.: 972-3-5218218
Email: huldai@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Tel Aviv 1 Faction

Deputy Mayors

Doron Sapir, Adv.- First Deputy Mayor
Phone No.: 972-3-5218271
Email: sapir_d@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Tel Aviv 1 Faction

Nathan Wolloch- First Deputy Mayor
Phone No.: 972-3-5218488
Email: nat_w@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Koach Lagimlaim Faction

Meital Lehavi - Deputy Mayor
Phone No.: 972-3-5218440
Email: meital_l@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Meretz Faction

Peer Visner - Deputy Mayor
Phone No.: 972-3-7240156
Email: visner_p@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Green Party

Asaf Zamir - Deputy Mayor
Phone No.: 972-3-5218402
Email: zamir_a@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
"Rov Ha'Ir" - The Young Party of Tel-Aviv-Yafo

Council Chair

Yael Dayan
Phone No.: 972-3-5218250
Email: yield@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Tel Aviv 1 Faction

Council Members

Shula Agami
Phone No.: 972-3-5218287
Email: agami_s@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Tel Aviv 1 Faction

Haviva Avi-Gai, Adv.
Phone No.: 972-3-5218401
Email: haviva@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Koach Lagimlaim Faction

Benjamin Babayof
Phone No.: 972-3-5218248
Email: babayof_b@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Shas Faction

Yael Ben-Yefet
Phone No.: 972-3-5218163
Email: yaelby@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
City for all Faction

Dr. Noah Efron
Phone No.: 972-3-5218095
Email: efron_n@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
City for all Faction

Shmol Gefen
Phone No.: 972-3-5218551
Email: gefen_s@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
BGD Faction

Rachel Gilad-Wallner
Phone No.: 972-3-5218133
Email: gilad-wallner_r@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
City for All Faction

Arnon Giladi
Phone No.: 972-3-5218390
Email: arnon@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il, arnon@igudan.org.il
Likud Faction

Yoav Goldring
Phone No.: 972-3-5218161
Email: yoav.goldring@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
City for All Faction

Reuven Ladianski, Adv.
Phone No.: 972-3-5218330
Email: ladianski@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Latet Lihyot (Let Live) Faction

Dan Lahat, Adv.
Phone No.: 972-3-5218123
Email: lahat_d@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Green Party

Aharon Maduel
Phone No.: 972-3-5218391
Email: maduel_a@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
City for All Faction

Ahmed Mashharawi
Phone No.: 972-3-5218375
Email: mashharawi_a@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Meretz Faction

Shlomo maslawy
Phone No.: 972-3-5218881
Email: maslawi_s@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Likud Faction

Shmuel Mizrachi
Phone No.: 972-3-5218856
Email: mizrachi_s@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Tel Aviv 1 Faction

Carmela Ozeri
Phone No.: 972-3-5218286
Email: ozeri_c@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Social Justice Faction

Omar Siksik
Phone No.: 972-3-5218105
Email: siksik_om@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Yaffa Faction

Alon Solar
Phone No.: 972-3-5218010
Email: solar_a@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
"Rov Ha'Ir" - The Young Party of Tel-Aviv-Yafo

Dr. Hanna Tamir
Phone No.: 972-3-5218782
Email: tamir_h@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Green Party

Dr. Moshe Tiomkin
Phone No.: 972-3-5218126
Email: tyomkin_m@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Koach Lagimlaim Faction

Yaniv Waizman
Phone No.: 972-3-5218116
Email: yaniv@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
"Rov Ha'Ir"- The Young Party of Tel-Aviv-Yafo

Shelomo Zafrani
Phone No.: 972-3-5218537
Email: zafrani_s@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Shas Faction

Tamar Zandberg
Phone No.: 972-3-5218278
Email: zandberg_t@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il
Meretz Faction

All rights reserved by the Tel Aviv-Yafo Municipality, 69 Even Gavirol Street, Phone: 1-599-588888, * 9106.
This site provides general content only. Terms and conditions stated herein can change without notice or legal obligation